1.  February 22st - March 4th  From 1pm-5pm AKDT (5pm-9pm EST) Full

2.  March 14th - March 25th  From 1pm-5pm AKDT (5pm-9pm EST) Full

3.  May 23rd - June 3rd  From 8am-12pm AKDT (12pm-4pm EST) * Time may be adjusted*

4.  August 15th - August 26th  From 6am-10am AKDT (10am-2pm EST)

5.  September 12th - September 23rd  From 1pm-5pm AKDT (5pm-9pm EST)

6. November 28th - December 9th  From 1pm-5pm AKDT (5pm-9pm EST)


                           Click Here To Enroll Now